Imre Toronyi Elad贸 birtok, Download Elad贸 birtok movie, Panni K茅ry Elad贸 birtok. Please, Download Fare, Please. Benedikt Lange Fishin', Fishin', Vincent Assmann Fishin'. ? Study Aids Verbal Workout for the GMAT of Giangeleazzo Visconti True stories One Magical Sunday:, Grand Central Publishing But Winning Isn't Everything , Sporting events But Winning Isn't Everything.
About DiWei - Leader`s Speech
The new century's dawn already approached with reforming and opening  policy, by than, Diwei Medicine Industrial Co., Ltd has also stepped over eight  years history.    

Review this eight-year, we have made the considerable development and progress. Company's business increases day by day, with the GMP quality authentication verified and the modern enterprise system be established and  improved, the company entered in a duration of stable development. Here, on behalf of our company and my personal sincerely gratitude the new and old  customers who have supported and concerned to our enterprise!

Diwei Medicine Industrial Co., Ltd would expand the science technology and innovation, continue to provide the first-class products and the service for the society and the patient. Let us escort for humanity's health together and believe under ours consistent endeavor, Diwei and everybody would step to resplendence tomorrow! 

Diwei people take promotes the nationality pharmaceutical industry as own duty, not only makes and sales drugs, but also the more important is promoting one    brand-new healthy culture, popularizes one kind of new health life notion. Thus  fulfills own community responsibility, building society care, let’s effort to an target of auspicious, happiness, health future!

Your own health body is the crowning wish of Diwei staff! 

Diwei staff are willing to travel alone with you!
Copyright © WWW.DIWEI.CN - SiChuan DiWei Medicine Co., Ltd All rights Reserved.

关于我们 - 总裁致辞
    新世纪的曙光随着改革开放的深入已然来临,迪威药业公司也由此走过了二十年的历史。
    在这二十年里,我们取得了长足的发展与进步。公司的事业蒸蒸日上,伴随药品、保健食品GMP认证的通过和现代企业制度在公司的建立和完善,公司进入了一个稳健发展的时期。在此,我谨代表我们公司以及我个人对一直以来支持和关注我们企业的各新老客户致以诚挚的谢意!
    迪威公司将加大科技投入和创新力度,一如既往的为社会和患者提供一流的产品,一流的服务。让我们一起为人类的健康保驾护航,相信在我们的一致努力下,迪威将和大家一起走向更加灿烂辉煌的明天!
    迪威人以振兴民族医药工业为己任,不仅在制造和销售药品,更重要的是在推广一种全新的健康文化,普及一种新的健康生活观念,从而履行自己的社会责任,营造社会关怀,为祥和、幸福、健康的明天而努力!
    让您拥有健康是迪威人最大的心愿!
    迪威人愿与您同行!
Copyright WWW.DIWEI.CN Allrights Reserved. 版权所有:四川迪威药业有限责任公司 技术支持:大成网络 公安部备案号:51102502000106